September 22, 2020

Apple, Samsung battle spills over into PCs, tablets on customer satisfaction, says ACSI

By Larry Dignan for Between the Lines | September 22, 2020 -- 12:30 GMT (13:30 BST) | Topic: Hardware working from home The future of business is remote Most every organization [...]

2020-09-22T23:02:15+00:00September 22nd, 2020|Smartphone brands|

Royole’s new 5G FlexPai 2 foldable phone revealed: This is what you get for $1,500

By Liam Tung | September 22, 2020 -- 12:03 GMT (13:03 BST) | Topic: Mobility A look at the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 Watch Now ( "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "VideoObject", [...]

2020-09-22T22:02:17+00:00September 22nd, 2020|Sector news|

Poco X3 arrives in India: Snapdragon 732G SoC, 120Hz display, and 6,000 mAh battery

Xiaomi offshoot Poco unveiled the Poco X3 NFC earlier this month, and today, the company announced the smartphone for the Indian market without NFC and a bigger battery. The Poco X3 [...]

2020-09-22T21:02:12+00:00September 22nd, 2020|Smartphone brands|

Google: Gmail on iPhone’s iOS 14? Now you can make it your default mail app

By Liam Tung | September 22, 2020 -- 10:34 GMT (11:34 BST) | Topic: Mobility iOS 14's rapid release has devs worried Watch Now ( "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "VideoObject", "name": "iOS [...]

2020-09-22T21:02:11+00:00September 22nd, 2020|Sector news|