September 26, 2020

The Google Pixel 5 will reportedly cost $700, $200 more than the Pixel 4a 5G

We know that the Pixel 4a 5G will cost $500/€500/£500, Google has officially confirmed those prices. But it's keeping the Pixel 5 price under wraps. How much difference can there be [...]

2020-09-26T22:02:17+00:00September 26th, 2020|Sector news|

Update now: Cisco warns over 25 high-impact flaws in its IOS and IOS XE software

By Liam Tung | September 25, 2020 -- 11:52 GMT (12:52 BST) | Topic: Security Ransomware: Get an incident response plan in place now Watch Now ( "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "VideoObject", [...]

2020-09-26T21:00:16+00:00September 26th, 2020|Sector news|

iPhone 12 on October 13! New Leaks Confirms ‘Boxy’ and Edged Design For Apple’s Smartphone-Is this It?

The world's most valuable multinational technology company's fans are most eager to know the release of the highly-anticipated 5G iPhone 12 that rumors about having its official launch and unveiling by [...]

2020-09-26T15:00:14+00:00September 26th, 2020|Smartphone brands|

Motorola Moto G 5G Plus review: A great budget smartphone, with added 5G support

By Sandra Vogel | September 25, 2020 -- 10:09 GMT (11:09 BST) | Topic: Smartphones Pros ?Excellent large 90Hz screen ?Long battery life ?5G support ?Nice personalisation features Cons ?Short on [...]

2020-09-26T15:00:13+00:00September 26th, 2020|Sector news|