ZDnet.com

iPhone SE 2 or iPhone XR? SE 2 is $399 but now Apple’s refurbished XR costs just $100 more

By Liam Tung | May 29, 2020 -- 13:14 GMT (14:14 BST) | Topic: Mobility The prospect of losing this feature really upsets iPhone users 0:48 Watch Now ( "@context": "http://schema.org", [...]

2020-05-29T20:02:09+00:00May 29th, 2020|Sector news|

Microsoft Surface is a hit with business, but outlook for other tablets is bleak

By Steve Ranger | May 28, 2020 -- 14:45 GMT (15:45 BST) | Topic: Hardware 10 apps to turn your iPad into a productivity wonder 1:19 Watch Now ( "@context": "http://schema.org", [...]

2020-05-29T13:02:15+00:00May 29th, 2020|Smartphone brands|

Lenovo unveils Windows 10 Yoga Duet 2-in-1 and budget Android tablet with Alexa dock

By Liam Tung | May 27, 2020 -- 13:55 GMT (14:55 BST) | Topic: Mobility Buying a laptop? Use this checklist to define your preferences 1:22 Watch Now ( "@context": "http://schema.org", [...]

2020-05-28T20:02:23+00:00May 28th, 2020|Sector news|

New Gmail feature: This quick settings menu lets you try out inbox changes in real time

By Liam Tung | May 27, 2020 -- 11:33 GMT (12:33 BST) | Topic: Enterprise Software Only 10% of Gmail users enable 2FA, Google provides update to make it easier 0:47 [...]

2020-05-28T12:00:11+00:00May 28th, 2020|Sector news|

Arm’s new mobile IP brings performance, efficiency gains for enabling 5G, AI

| Topic: Processors Arm on Tuesday is unveiling a new suite of mobile IP that promises to bring greater performance and efficiency to smartphones, enabling new immersive experiences. In addition to [...]

2020-05-27T03:00:17+00:00May 27th, 2020|Sector news|